INTERNET HOSTING

Our partnership with Infomaniak allows to be among the best on the market at the best price. Domain names are also those of the cheapest. An accommodation is opened very quickly after a short telephone contact to best meet the needs of the client.

TELEPHONY AND INTERNET

Swisscom partner since 2017, we have added a string to our bow. We are able to provide you with the best advice on Swisscom products for individuals or SMEs. We offer the best prices for the commissioning workforce. Request an offer, it is without commitment.

WebNeuch is a small private company that has been active in website hosting since 2001. On the other hand, we are also active in the sale and installation of phone and computer networks in partnership with Swisscom.

 

CONTACT US

We are at your disposal generally on working days during office hours by telephones. However, in case of no answer, an answering machine allows you to leave a message to which we respond as quickly as possible. In case of emergency, we also answer weekends and holidays. Our permanence is as much for the Internet as for your telephony.

One number: +41 (0)32 931 31 12

Sélectionner une page

HEBERGEMENTS INTERNET

Notre partenariat avec Infomaniak pour permet d’être parmi les meilleurs sur le marché au meilleur prix. Les noms de domaines sont aussi ceux des moins cher. Un hébergement est ouvert très rapidement après un court contact téléphonique afin de répondre au mieux au besoin du client.

TÉLÉPHONIE ET INTERNET

Partenaire Swisscom depuis 2017, nous avons ajouté une corde à notre arc. Nous sommes en mesure de vous conseiller au mieux sur les produits Swisscom pour particulier ou PME. Nous offrons les meilleurs prix pour la mains d’œuvre de la mise en service. Demander une offre, c’est sans engagement.

WebNeuch est une petite société individuelle active dans l’hébergement de site Internet depuis 2001. D’autre part, nous sommes aussi actifs dans la vente et l’installation de téléphones et réseaux informatique en partenariat avec Swisscom.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous sommes à votre disposition généralement les jours ouvrables aux heures de bureau par téléphones. Toutefois, en cas de non réponse, un répondeur vous permet de laisser un message auquel nous répondons le plus rapidement possible. En cas d’urgence, nous répondons aussi le week-end et les jours fériés. Notre permanence répond autant pour l’Internet que pour votre téléphonie.

Un seul numéro : +41 (0)32 931 31 12



Share This